Get together for success

Nice reflections on how working as part of a group can help you meet your goals and feel motivated:

In the past the main obstacles for myself personally have been time and motivation, when I’ve had the time I’ve lacked the courage and determination to continue my farce diets and when I’ve had the motivation (offered a seat on the train because I was ‘apparently’ pregnant)I haven’t had the time to consider a diet. The advantage of being able to do this as part of a group has inspired me to jump on board as I don’t feel I’m on my own anymore, my regular lonely walks would be a thing of the past, as once the walking activities take affect I see it being so much more pleasurable with likeminded ‘buddies’. Having lost my weight recently through fasting and walking, I feel my objective now, slightly differs to the majority whom have displayed losing weight as their main cause for concern.

Leave a Reply

